Jump to page content
Small text Medium text Large text For teachers Glossaire Site map Home
Text size Text and printable version
WWII: An Overview in Moving PicturesWWII: An Overview in Moving PicturesMany Voices, Many StoriesMany Voices, Many StoriesThe Home FrontThe Home FrontCritical PerspectivesCritical PerspectivesSee Everything, Hear Everything
Home > See Everything, Hear Everything
See Everything, Hear Everything
Watch films, excerpts and view archival artefacts—all chosen by
NFB experts—plus much more!
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
The Four Freedoms Address by Franklin D. Roosevelt
The Four Freedoms Address by Franklin D. Roosevelt

On January 6, 1941, President Franklin D. Roosevelt addressed his Four Freedoms speech to the United States Congress: freedom of speech, freedom to worship, freedom from want and freedom from fear.

NFB sonotheque / Original source unknown